Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Thursday, 8 November 2018
19:00 - 21:00 Disabled and Handicapped
The Annual night to entertain at the Handicapped and Disabled Club
 Thursday, 29 November 2018
17:45 - 19:30 Santa at the Cross
Annual switch on and Santa visit to the Cross. All hands on deck for Rotarians.
 Friday, 26 April 2019
Friendship Night
Friendship Night At the Rupali
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
08:00 - 16:00 Glamis Extravaganza
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
08:00 - 16:00 Glamis Extravaganza
 Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Redcastle Brewery
this is an outside visit to the Redcastle Brewery. Times will be intimated at a later date.
 Wednesday, 2 October 2019
SCCA
Visit to SCCA to present cheque. Contact Allan if you wish to attend. Times etc on latest Minutes
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
District 1010 Conference
this year it is in Aberdeen
 Wednesday, 23 October 2019
Partners Night
This will be at the Royal Hotel
 Thursday, 24 October 2019
World Polio Day
Polio awareness world wide and we will be involved with the illumination of the Lawson Church and the Balmashanner War Memorial.
 Saturday, 26 October 2019
Club Health Check
a Morning event to be held in the Guide Hall. Help us to learn and listen.


Click for Map

Upcoming Events

Forfar Golf Driving Range at North MainsPractice Makes Perfect.Open all Year.Professional advice - Farm Coffee Shop. For our website please click the heading. 01307 464999
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement